Adventure at Hatfield Outdoor Activity Centre

Jump into adventure this school holiday at Hatfield. Fun filled days on land and water!

This school holiday explores the fantastic activity camps at Hatfield OAC. These camps will introduce your child to a different world of adventure, teamwork, confidence building & most of all; lots of fun.

Each school holiday will have different activities for you to choose from

  • Raft Building
  • Climbing
  • Bush Craft
  • Gladiator Duel
  • Canoeing & Kayaking
  • High Ropes & Leap of Faith
  • Archery

£18 per person with lunch! Book 2 or more days and get them for only £15 each!

Book this Halloween to our last adventure week of the year!

Summer Holidays
Friday 26th July - Climbing & Canoe treasure hunt
Monday 29th July - Gladiator challenge & Watersports
Wednesday 31st July - Leap of faith & Kayaking
Friday 2nd August - Low ropes/archery & Raft building
Monday 5th August - Triple traverse & Canoe treasure hunt
Wednesday 7th August - Bushcraft & Water safety
Friday 9th August - Crate stack & Canoeing
Monday 12th August - Climbing & Kayaking
Wednesday 14th August - Leap of faith & Low ropes / Field games
Friday 16th August - Low ropes / Archery & Watersports
Monday 19th August - Triple traverse & Raft building
Wednesday 21st August - Gladiator challenge & Water safety
Friday 23rd August - Crate stack & Canoe treasure hunt
Monday 26th August - Field games / Archery & Water freedom
Wednesday 28th August - Climbing & Raft building
Friday 3oth August - Leap of faith & Watersports

October half term
Monday 28th October - Climbing & Canoe treasure hunt
Wednesday 30th October - Gladiator Challenge & Bush Craft
Friday 1st November - Leap of faith & Archery/field games

General Enquiries

Your Enquiry

Water Sports

11AM TO 4PM Available every day of the summer holidays!

Rent a craft to suit you!

Kayak / Sit on Top £8
Double Canadian £10
Family Canoe (up to 6 people) £15

Own Craft Launch £10
To launch your own craft, you must be able to provide proof of 3rd party insurance or BCU membership

Equipment Hire
Buoyancy Aids (free with the hire of equipment) £2.30
Spray Deck (must have 2 Star qualification) £2.30
Wet Suit (when hiring one of our craft) £3.00
Wet Suit (when using own craft) £4.00

Book your craft today and take to the water call 01302 841572

Enquire Now

Hatfield General Enquiry