Facebook Twitter
  • What's On

    Checkout the latest upcoming events

Previous
By Category
By Month

The Aquapark

11 Jul - 01 Nov 2020

@Hatfield Outdoor Activity Centre

“Total Wipeout” style Aqua Park at Hatfield Outdoor Activity Centre

More Info Book Now

The Katakanu 2020

31 Jul - 01 Nov 2020

@Hatfield Outdoor Activity Centre

A family canoe 4 minimum 6 maximum 50mins of hire

More Info Book Now

MAN

Sat 19 Sep 2020

@The Leopard

Saturday 19th September 2020. Doors Open 7pm, Advance Ticket £14.

More Info Book Now

England's Strongest Man 2020

Sat 17 Oct 2020

@The Dome

Sunday 29th March 2020 Doors Open 12 noon. Event begins 1pm.

More Info Book Now

iSing 2020!

Wed 18 Nov 2020

@The Dome

A thrilling night of singing from young people across Doncaster coming together in a massed choir, accompanied For more information telephone Doncaster Music Service on 01302 327444 by Doncaster Youth Stage Band and a live rock band

More Info Book Now

Sons Of Liberty

Fri 27 Nov 2020

@The Leopard

Sons Of Liberty at The Leopard Friday 27th November 2020 Doors 7.30pm

More Info Book Now

Chantel McGregor

Fri 11 Dec 2020

@The Leopard

Chantel McGregor The Leopard Friday 11th December 2020 doors 7.30pm £15 Advance and £17 On the door + Processing fee

More Info Book Now

Roy ‘Chubby Brown’ Live

Fri 19 Feb 2021

@The Dome

Roy Chubby Brown may not be everyone's cup of tea, but there are lots of different teas out there to try

More Info Book Now

Louis Tomlinson

Sun 21 Feb 2021

@The Dome

SJM Concerts & DF Concerts Present Louis Tomlinson Plus Support

More Info Book Now

Sign Up To Our Newsletter

Our Partners

Connect With DCLT To Keep Up To Date

Site by Fat Media

Copyright DCLT 2020. All rights reserved. Doncaster Culture & Leisure Trust Registered in England and Wales No 4410993 VAT Number 847 3000 45 Registered Charity No 1103465 Doncaster Conferences Catering an Events Ltd, Registered in England and Wales No 4373252 is a wholly owned subsidiary of DCLT.